2022 BAFTA Winners Crowned



7 June 2022


The winners for this year’s Virgin Media British Academy Television Awards have been announced! The ceremony took place on Sunday 8th May at London’s Royal Festival Hall and was attended by the industry’s leading actors, directors, producers, and presenters, who all gathered to celebrate the best of British television from the past 12 months.

A huge well done to all of this year’s winners and nominees, we are incredibly proud to have posted some of this year’s winners. A special shout out to our friends at Studio Lambert, Potato, Roughcut and Hard Cash Productions.

Gogglebox - Studio Lambert

Post Producers: Rosie Hargreaves & Luke Gagin

The Chase - Potato

Post Producers: Rosie Hargreaves & Alex Coverley

Fearless: The Women Fighting Putin - Hard Cash Productions

Colourist: Graeme Hayes
Online Editors: Yiorgos Loizou & Andrew Mitchell
Post Producer: Abbey Wilson

Stath Lets Flats - Roughcut